Confirmed Premier League fixtures: Manchester United to kick-start new season against Leeds United

The fixtures for the upcoming 2021-22 season has been released, and Manchester United will start the season with a home game against Leeds United on August 14th.

Manchester United defeated Leeds 6-2 last season at Old Trafford, and Ole Gunnar Solskjaer will be hoping for a similar result this time around.

Solskjaer’s aim will be to topple Manchester City at the League’s summit next season, and United will host Manchester City on November 6, before going to the Etihad on March 5.

Our Boxing Day fixture is away to Newcastle, and New Year’s Day fixture is at home to Wolves.

See the full fixture list below

14 Leeds United (H)
21 Southampton (A)
28 Wolverhampton (A)

11 Newcastle United (H)
18 West Ham United (A)
25 Aston Villa (H)

2 Everton (H)
16 Leicester City (A)
23 Liverpool (H)
30 Tottenham Hotspur (A)

6 Manchester City (H)
20 Watford (A)
27 Chelsea (A)
30 Arsenal (H)

4 Crystal Palace (H)
11 Norwich City (A)
14 Brentford (A)
18 Brighton (H)
26 Newcastle United (A)
28 Burnley (H)

1 Wolves (H)
15 Aston Villa (A)
22 West Ham United (H)

8 Burnley (A)
12 Southampton (H)
19 Leeds United (A)
26 Watford (H)

5 Manchester City (A)
12 Tottenham Hotspur (H)
19 Liverpool (A)

2 Leicester City (H)
9 Everton (A)
16 Norwich City (H)
23 Arsenal (A)
30 Brentford (H)

7 Brighton (A)
15 Chelsea (H)
22 Crystal Palace (A)