Confirmed line-up: Manchester United vs Brighton

Manchester United boss Ole Gunnar Solskjaer makes four changes to the team that lost to Leicester City in the FA Cup with Luke Shaw, Bruno Fernandes, Edinson Cavani and Marcus Rashford replacing Alex Telles, Anthony Martial, Nemanja Matic and Donny van de Beek.

Man Utd XI: Henderson; Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire, Shaw; Fred, Pogba, Fernandes; Rashford, Cavani, Greenwood.

Subs: De Gea, Tuanzebe, Williams, Matic, McTominay, Van de Beek, James, Amad.