Crystal Palace vs Manchester United: Confirmed line-up

Manchester United boss Ole Gunnar Solskjaer makes four changes to the side which drew 0-0 at Stamford Bridge on Sunday.

Dean Henderson, Eric Bailly, Nemanja Matic and Edinson Cavani all start, in place of David De Gea, Victor Lindelof, Scott McTominay and Daniel James. Lee Grant is the goalkeeper on the bench, with De Gea not among the squad.

Here’s the side selected by Ole Gunnar Solskjaer:

United: Henderson; Wan-Bissaka, Bailly, Maguire, Shaw; Matic, Fred; Greenwood, Fernandes, Rashford; Cavani.

Substitutes: Grant, Lindelof, Telles, Tuanzebe, Williams, Amad, James, McTominay, Shoretire